Reel Cinemas Reel Cinemas Lancaster

Loyal Customers

We are now open again with distanced seating rules in place! -The Management of Reel Cinemas

1500 Christopher Place

Lancaster PA 17601

 Phone: 717-438-5200

Key:
Audio Description Audio Description
Closed Captions Closed Captions

Show Times

Black Panther; Wakanda Forever - Dobly Atmos

Friday, 02 December 2022

Saturday, 03 December 2022

Sunday, 04 December 2022

Monday, 05 December 2022

Tuesday, 06 December 2022

Wednesday, 07 December 2022

Devotion

Sunday, 04 December 2022

Monday, 05 December 2022

Tuesday, 06 December 2022

Wednesday, 07 December 2022

Top Gun: Maverick

Friday, 02 December 2022

Saturday, 03 December 2022

Sunday, 04 December 2022

Monday, 05 December 2022

Tuesday, 06 December 2022

Wednesday, 07 December 2022

Top Gun: Maverick - Dolby Atmos

Friday, 02 December 2022

Saturday, 03 December 2022

Sunday, 04 December 2022

Monday, 05 December 2022

Tuesday, 06 December 2022

Wednesday, 07 December 2022

Avatar: The Way of Water

Friday, 16 December 2022

Saturday, 17 December 2022

Sunday, 18 December 2022

Avatar: The Way of Water - Dolby Atmos

Friday, 16 December 2022

Saturday, 17 December 2022

Sunday, 18 December 2022

There are no sessions scheduled for this movie. Please check back again later

Jesus Revolution - Early Access Screening - Dolby

Wednesday, 22 February 2023